(rescheduled) Parents of Children with Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome Connect Group – Cocoa, Cookies, and Stories
Sunday, December 3rd, 2023
7:00 PM ET
1h 30m
Share:

rescheduled due to technical issue) Come take a break from this busy season with us. Sunday, December 3rd at 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT / 5 pm MT / 4 pm PT for our next event. This is a great time to get together and share our wins at parenting these amazing kids as well as share all the special moments we have with them. Grab your favorite drink and a cookie or two and join us. Friends, Family, and Care Partners are always welcome to join meetings. We respect privacy and confidentiality and do not record our online meetings. Registration is required to receive the Zoom link to participate via video or phone. Being on video is not required nor having a Zoom account. A confirmation email will be sent upon registration. The Zoom link will be sent the day of the event to those who RSVP. If you do not receive the link, please check your spam folder. If you need additional login information, please visit the group’s discussion tab on the day of the event. Please plan to log in a few minutes early. I look forward to seeing you soon!

The information presented is for informational and educational purposes only. This information should not be construed as personal medical advice. Because each person’s health needs are different, a physician should be consulted before acting on any information provided during this meeting.

Who's Going []
Are you going?

Sign in to register for this event!